Recording

Particle Zoo is all set to enter the studio. We were scheduled to have rehearsal today, but a snowstorm made everyone but Scott chicken out. John is coming tomorrow night while we’re out, and Jeff is meeting me here early for a Saturday morning. Only one more work day, and I’m free to dive into my labor of love! I plan on taking photos and then posting the good ones here. I can only hope that wireless internet is available at the studio, or I won’t have the internet to goof off on for three whole days…although it might be nice to really be totally disconnected while we launch the recording of our new album.

Author: jayholler

A technology lover living in California with my wife and two children.

Leave a Reply

