Feeling Better

Perhaps its just the promise of a three-day weekend merely double-digit minutes away…or maybe it’s just all the fucking around I’ve been able to do with the big cat out for a few days…either way, I’m feeling less grudgey about being at work today, and I’m generally in pretty high spirits. I can’t wait to get outta here in a little while and go home to my wife, baby, and perhaps a few friends as well. This weekend is going to be nice, and I’m going to sleep in at least one day, I hope.

By the way, I put together a different blog at doctrinaire.blogspot.com to post interesting links and fun stuff I find while stealing time here at work, and also at home in the dark, dank basement of ours.

Author: jayholler

A technology lover living in California with my wife and two children.

Leave a Reply

